5/5
Wasserman Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Wasserman Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Sherman Oaks, CA

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Wasserman Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wasserman Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
William T.
Submitted 10/13/18
I have been a patient of Wasserman Dental for over 15 years and would not consider any other dental practice. Both father and son are gentle, patient, talented and reasonably priced. My most recent filling, by Dr. Michael, was almost a non-event. It was quick, easy and totally painless. No pain at all. Both Dr. Robert and Dr. Michael are so thoughtful the way they explain to the patient what to expect. For anyone reluctant to have dental care, this father-son team will be as painless and gentle as any anywhere.
Tom O.
Submitted 03/22/17
I have been a patient for over 33 years. Since day one Dr. Wasserman has made me feel welcomed and at ease with his expertise and professionalism. I never thought of looking for another dentist.
Katherine B.
Submitted 02/21/17
Great staff, pleasant environment, both dentists are amazing! My 12 year old and myself have been coming here for the last 4 years, Dr.Wasserman was recommended from a friend and may as well be the best decision in our dental choice!
Luba B.
Submitted 01/31/17
Just wanted to say we are so happy Michael is NOW joining Dr.Wasserman and the practive is expanding and will keep going for many more years - we hope!
Luba B.
Submitted 01/29/17
Both my wife and I have been going to Dr.Wasserman forever - actually I have seen him since 1990-ies. Always prefessional. knowledgeable, punctual, and a pleasure to deal with, Dr.Wasserman is truly outstanding. We are so happy Michael is not joining him and the practice is expanding. Highly recommend!
Terry L.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. R. Wasserman is the best. I'm so grateful for the service and professionalism of this office. They value your appointment time and they take time to say hello and provide excellent care. Thank you!
Christine C.
Submitted 09/06/16
I have been a patient of Dr Robert Wasserman for almost 20 years. I drive 25 miles to see Dr Wasserman as he is an outstanding dentist and is clear when explaining procedures. His approach is comfortable and he is kind. The office still give the personal touch to all patients. I will be a patient here for as long as possible.
Sean A.
Submitted 08/29/16
I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but not anymore! Thanks, Dr. Wasserman!
Victoria M.
Submitted 04/11/16
I've been a patient of Dr. Wasserman for 30 years. My husband and I live in Alhambra and come to Sherman Oaks for our cleanings because we like him so much! He is indeed a Master of his craft! Always so kind and friendly and willing to take time with you. Any questions or concerns, he's right there to explain everything. I would recommend this office to anyone. You are in such good hands! AND WELCOME TO MICHAEL..
Sandy E.
Submitted 04/08/16
I have been a patient of Robert Wasserman for 15 years. He is incredibly professional and caring. I trust him completely. He always takes the time to explain to me exactly what procedures are and how long they will take. Procedures are always pain free and done efficiently. On a couple of occasions he has referred me out for root canals and a dental surgery and his referrals are also first rate doctors. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anybody and in fact I have on many occasions.
Judy S.
Submitted 03/31/16
I've been going to Dr. (Bob) Waserman for the last 40 years and I'm happy to report that I've never had a bad experience. Bob is by far, the most gentle dentist around, and he is always on-time, warm, funny and professional. The office had a recent remodel and it is beautiful with top notch, state-of-the art equipment. Thanks Dr. Bob for taking such good care of my teeth.
Judy S.
Submitted 03/31/16
I saw Michael for the first time when I went in for my most recent check-up. He was very professional and confident, and he has a wonderful chairside manner. Michael is a wonderful addition to the Wasserman dental practice.
DAVE F.
Submitted 03/30/16
I have been going to Dr. Wasserman for over 5 years and I have never had a bad experience. He is alway prompt in his scheduled appoinments. I have never waited more tan 5 minutes in the waiting room after my scheduled time. The offices are always clean and the entire staff is extremely friendly. Going to the dentist is not often an enjoyable event but Wasserman Dental does everything possible to make each and every visit a pleasant experience.
S S.
Submitted 03/05/16
Always a great experience.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/04/16
Great place to take care of all your dental needs. My entire family goes here because of their consummate professionalism, friendly manner and beautiful work. Highly recommended.
Nina L.
Submitted 02/12/16
For years I was terrified of going to the dentist due to bad experiences in the past. When I met my husband he referred me to Dr Wasserman who he's been going to for years and spoke of very highly. Still a little nervous I had him accompany me to my first appointment at Dr Wassermans practice a couple of years ago. It was my first good experience at a dentists office in a very long time and didn't leave me shaking. Ever since I've never been scared again to make the trip to see the dentist due to the Dr and his super nice team.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with all PPO insurance plans, and we are in network with 6 major companies. Please call our office with questions, especially if you do not see your provider listed.

Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Guardian
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Wasserman Dental
14140 Magnolia Boulevard, Suite B
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: 818-788-0937
Fax: 818-788-5847
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-788-0937